Inn The Cube: Paul & Ernst

Paul & ernst is a young company dedicated to mobile gastronomy. Austrian newcomers bring fresh air to the streets. In its sales units for bicycles, design meets technical precision and sets new standards with the integration of fine dining components.

Ernst Stockinger and Paul Kogelnig have set themselves the goal of actively shaping their environment. At the beginning of this fusion of technical sophistication and an artistic vision, the enthusiastic city-dwellers, cyclists and park enthusiasts were keen to find high-quality products, which are available wherever the need arises. With the foundation of paul & ernst 2013, they took a first step in this direction and launched a company that has committed itself to the principle of sustainability. The production of their innovative food bikes has recently been located in Tyrol, where the InnCubator Innsbruck could also be used for product development. In the meantime, its product portfolio not only offers the smart restaurateur of tomorrow almost unlimited possibilities, but also pays attention to marketing and PR agencies: food bikes, ice bikes and promotional bikes can be designed individually and equipped with numerous add-ons.

With its mobile sales solutions, paul & ernst is a milestone in the age of the mobile outdoor kitchen, contributing to the development of the urban life of tomorrow. At the pulse of time, they meet the needs of a new generation of consumers.

More information about Paul & Ernst can be found at www.paulundernst.com

Inn The Cube: Paul & Ernst

Mit paul&ernst widmet sich ein junges Unternehmen der mobilen Gastronomie. Die österreichischen Newcomer bringen frischen Wind auf die Straße. In ihren Verkaufseinheiten für Lastenfahrräder trifft Design auf technische Präzision und setzt mit der Integration edler Gastronomiekomponenten völlig neue Maßstäbe.

Ernst Stockinger und Paul Kogelnig haben es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ihre Umgebung aktiv mitzugestalten. Am Beginn dieser Fusion von technischer Raffinesse und künstlerischer Vision stand für die begeisterten Großstädter, Rennradfahrer und Parkliebhaber der Wunsch nach qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten, die dort verfügbar sind, wo der Bedarf besteht. Mit der Gründung von paul&ernst 2013 setzten sie einen ersten Schritt in diese Richtung und riefen ein Unternehmen ins Leben, das sich dem Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit verschrieben hat. Die Produktion ihrer innovativen Food Bikes ist neuerdings in Tirol angesiedelt, wo auch der InnCubator Innsbruck zur Produktentwicklung genutzt werden konnte. Mittlerweile bietet ihr Produktportfolio nicht nur dem smarten Gastronomen von morgen beinahe unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten, sondern richtet sich auch an Marketing- und PR-Agenturen: Food Bikes, Eis Bikes und Promotion Bikes können individuell gestaltet und mit zahlreichen Add-Ons ausgestattet werden.

Mit ihren mobilen Verkaufslösungen setzt paul&ernst einen Meilenstein im Zeitalter der mobilen Freiluftküche und tragen so zur Entwicklung des urbanen Lebens von morgen bei. Am Puls der Zeit erfüllen sie so die Bedürfnisse einer neuen Konsumentengeneration.

Mehr Informationen über Paul & Ernst findet ihr unter www.paulundernst.com